FINANCE COMMITTEE BOARD OF TRUSTEES MINUTES

Meeting of December 10, 2019

Finance & Capital Committee members 2019-2020: John DeGrace, Chair John Durso Linda Green Wanda Jackson Edward Powers

The meeting of the Finance Section of the Finance and Capital Committee of the Board of Trustees was called to order by Vice Chair Weiss on the eleventh floor of the Administrative Tower at approximately 5 p.m.

Committee members present:

Chair Gardyn John DeGrace John Durso Ed Powers George Siberon Kathy Weiss

Committee members absent:

Linda Green Wanda Jackson Donna Tuman Bridget Russell, Student Trustee